--- 2014 ---


Thu Sep 4 Brooklyn Park, MN (Minneapolis)

Living Word Christian Center
Sponsored by Maranatha Christian Academy
with Jonnie W
7:00pm SOLD OUT


Fri Sep 5 Wausau, WI

Mt. Olive Lutheran Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm SOLD OUT


Sat Sep 6 Madison, WI

City Church
Sponsored by Psalm 92 Promotions
with Jonnie W
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Sep 6 Madison, WI

City Church
Sponsored by Psalm 92 Promotions
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 7 Decatur, IL

Maranatha Church
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Sep 12 Wichita, KS

NewSpring Church
with John Branyan
7:30pm SOLD OUT


Sat Sep 13 Ft Worth, TX

Harvest Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 14 Owasso, OK (Tulsa)

Friendship Baptist Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm SOLD OUT


Fri Sep 19 Augusta, GA

West Acres Baptist Church
with Kenn Kington
Sponsored by Trinity Communications
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Sep 20 Greensboro, NC

Westover Church
with Kenn Kington
Sponsored by Fellowship of Christian Athletes
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 21 Wheeling, WV

The Capital Theatre
with Kenn Kington
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Sep 26 Kalamazoo, MI

Valley Family Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Sep 27 Valparaiso, IN

Valparaiso Nazarene Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Sep 28 Orland Park, IL (SW Chicago)

Parkview Christian Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Oct 10 Getzville, NY (Buffalo)

The Chapel at CrossPoint
with Bob Smiley
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 11 York, PA

Grace Fellowship
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 12 Beavercreek, OH (Dayton)

Beavercreek Church of the Nazarene
with Bob Smiley
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 12 Beavercreek, OH (Dayton)

Beavercreek Church of the Nazarene
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Oct 17 Longmont, CO

LifeBridge Christian Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Oct 18 Castle Rock, CO

The Rock Community Church
with John Crist
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Oct 19 Colorado

Private Event


Sat Oct 25 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Winspear Centre
Laugh for Life Gala
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Nov 7 Cleveland, TN

North Cleveland Church of God
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 8 Franklin, NC

Smoky Mountain Center for the Performing Arts
with Bob Smiley
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 9 Hendersonville, TN (NE Nashville)

First Baptist Hendersonville
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Nov 13 Fleming Island, FL (S Jacksonville)

Hibernia Baptist Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Nov 14 Ormond Beach, FL (Daytona Beach)

Tomoka Christian Church
with John Crist
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 15 Auburndale, FL

Life Church
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 16 Panama City, FL

Hiland Park Baptist Church
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Nov 21 Warren, OH

Grace Fellowship Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 22 Vineland, NJ

Chestnut Assembly of God
with Jonnie W
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Nov 22 Vineland, NJ

Chestnut Assembly of God
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Nov 23 Canton, OH

First Christian Church
with Jonnie W
Sponsored by ALIVE Festival
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Dec 5 Decatur, TX

First Baptist Decatur
with John Crist
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Dec 6 Elk City, OK

Elk City Pioneer Performing Arts Center
with John Crist
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Dec 7 Springfield, MO

Remington’s Event Center
with John Crist
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Dec 12 Collierville, TN (Memphis)

Central Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Dec 13 Crestwood, KY (Louisville)

Crestwood Baptist Church
with John Branyan
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Dec 13 Crestwood, KY (Louisville)

Crestwood Baptist Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Dec 14 Waukesha, WI (Milwaukee)

RiverGlen Christian Church
with John Branyan
Sponsored by Psalm 92 Promotions
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Dec 14 Waukesha, WI (Milwaukee)

RiverGlen Christian Church
with John Branyan
Sponsored by Psalm 92 Promotions
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE

--- 2015 ---


Fri Jan 16 Elgin, IL (NW Chicago)

Harvest Bible Chapel
with Daren Streblow
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Jan 17 Elkhart, IN

First Baptist Church of Elkhart
with Daren Streblow
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Jan 23 Fort Smith, AR

Harvest Time
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Jan 24 Cleburne, TX

Eastern Heights Church
with Bob Smiley
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jan 25 Houston, TX

Champion Forest Baptist Church
Sponsored by New Missions
with Bob Smiley
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Feb 6 Williamson, GA (Griffin)

Oak Hill Baptist Church
with Kenn Kington
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 8 Woodstock, GA (NW Atlanta)

First Baptist Church Woodstock
Sponsored by New Missions
with Kenn Kington
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Feb 13 Lexington, KY

NorthEast Christian Church
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat Feb 14 Botkins, OH

Only Believe Ministries
Sponsored by Trinity Communications
with Jonnie W
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 15 McMurray, PA (Pittsburgh)

The Bible Chapel
with Jonnie W
3:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 15 McMurray, PA (Pittsburgh)

The Bible Chapel
with Jonnie W
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Feb 20 Bradenton, FL

Woodland Community Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Feb 22 Fort Lauderdale, FL

First Fort Lauderdale
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Feb 27 Oklahoma City, OK

Crossings Community Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Mar 1 Frisco, TX

Elevate Life Church
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Mar 6 Tulsa, OK

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Mar 7 Austin, TX

Great Hills Baptist Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Mar 12 Montgomery, AL

Vaughn Forest Church
with John Branyan
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Mar 13 Corbin, KY

Immanuel Baptist Church
with John Branyan
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Thu Mar 26 Bourbonnais, IL

Centennial Chapel at Olivet Nazarene University
Sponsored by Trinity Communications
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Mar 27 Anderson, IN

Madison Park Church of God
Sponsored by Trinity Communications
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 10 Olathe, KS (Kansas City)

College Church of the Nazarene
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 17 Pensacola, FL

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Apr 18 Lafayette, LA

First Baptist Lafayette
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Apr 19 Haughton, LA (Shreveport/Bossier City)

First Baptist Church of Haughton
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri Apr 24 Highland Heights, KY (South Cincinnati)

EWomen Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat Apr 25 Bensalem, PA (NE Philly)

Christian Life Center
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 1 Granite Bay, CA

THRIVE Conference
REGISTER HERE


Sat May 2 Santa Ana, CA (Los Angeles)

Calvary Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 3 Oceanside, CA

Calvary Chapel Oceanside
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 8 Sterling Heights, MI (N Detroit)

Grace Christian Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 9 Flint, MI

Central Church of the Nazarene
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 15 Albuquerque, NM

Calvary Albuquerque
7:30pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 16 Chandler, AZ (SE Phoenix)

Cornerstone Church
4:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 16 Chandler, AZ (SE Phoenix)

Cornerstone Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Fri May 29 Vancouver, WA (N Portland OR)

Crossroads Community Church
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sat May 30 Kennewick, WA (Pasco/Richland)

Calvary Chapel Tri-Cities
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun May 31 Nampa, ID (Boise)

Christian Faith Center
6:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE


Sun Jun 21 The Carribean

Join Tim and friends on the Inspiration Comedy Cruise!
Book Here Now!


Sat Oct 24 Westlake Village, CA

Calvary Community Church
Sponsored by Trinity Communications
7:00pm BUY TICKETS HERE